Thursday, May 28, 2009

Left whats good and whats bad... and i shall accept them. as what they are.

Today. is a sad day for me =/ oh Well, since I've chose it. I shall have no regrets towards it. That's all i can say. Sorry genny, gala, clown, lark, bs, val, rae jie and all those in guild.. I've chose to leave cause I wanted to. The reason i leave:

1. Doesn't felt that I'm NEEDED in guild.

2. The guild's a total stranger to me. (ever since March, I've had this feeling just that there's no one to talk to about it.)

3. I've overcome with a relationship where MAJORITY OF U DO NOT ACCEPT!! (no point staying when I'm UNHAPPY)

4. I've got another guild that's Rei's the GM there.

5. I'm selfish as I am.

Therefore, don't think that I'm THAT innocent..tho I'm quite stupid about these things. I'd thanks u all for loving me that much, but sorry that I've hurt u all that badly. Hopefully u all can have your happier life without me there. As I'm just Hiki in guild. =/ So, Have A Nice Day there in . U all can find me if u want. I have no prob with it. =) besides u all can hate me too. I have no regret with it. This is the path that i chose. Well ofcourse I hope that u all will support me...tho...>_> oh well. things cant always works out as it is =) I understands that very well. so HAVE FUN!

All i want now is to be with my loved ones. Well..like i said. things cant really goes well as it is. So...just wait and see =)


------I FAILED TO BE A PERSON THAT THEY LOVED SO MUCH!!!------

Sunday, May 10, 2009

Mothers' Day in CABAL (lol)

Sigh... >_>" somehow... i had my very very 1st mothers' day celebrated.. LOL tho... THX those who wished me Happie Mothers' Day !! LOL <3 ya all XD thx val thx gala =) was moody on that day cause "some ppl" pissed me and someone forgotten about that..*long sigh* oh well... =/


*msg to my sis(s)*
RAE JIE WHEN ARE U COMING BACK~~~
ARISA-NEESAN MO!

----both went M.I.A----

Tuesday, May 5, 2009

Hiki

Hi I'm Jaslynn (Hiki). Well, basically i created this blog cause i found out that i loved my character in CabalSEA IGN-Hiki.

Basically Hiki isn't my 1st char in cabal. My 1st char was NatsumeRei, tho...(FA LV142-STOPPED:reason-wanted to train hiki...duh...XD)NatsumeRei's name comes from an anime NatsumeReiko..tho i created the name earlier than that anime ;P mm...

So...Hiki was born in ch24 =) at the month of Jan 2009..or End of the year of 2008...(cant really remember >_<"). She was born there cause i wanted honor...alot =) and as we knew that ch 24 gives FREE HONORS FROM MOBS!!! and that RAWKS! lol! okay....

She finally got her dual trans skills at the lv of 12x...i think...SRY HIKI!! cant remember...should've note down...sry!hmm..okay..so I'll describe some of my "family members" in cabalsea to u all =) [If i left out anyone PLEASE let me know!]

(DUN WORRY I WILL POST ALL UR PIX IN HERE!! WAHAHAHA!!!)
[------copied from my facebook group =)-------]



-------------------- MY FAMILY --------------------

Genny-My Son
He's a generous, kind and a helpful boy. XD he calls me "mummy" cause i did sound like his mom..?We've talked alot and i found out that me and him is actually 1 of a kind LOL and we always talked the same thing at the same time..(most of it) XD lol.. just..1 bad thing about him is that..he cant really make decision .... well..i know it will need to take some time to learn that hahah GAMBATE GENNY! XD

Vallerie-My Daughter
She's not in the guild anymore, yet we talked alot thru whispers =) [okay dun ask about what we talked about.]

Kray-My 2nd Daughter
Though...she's a little over reacted (~laughs~). Still she's my daughter hahahaha =) funny kid =).

--------------------
MY GRANDKIDS!! LOL!!
GALA!!a.k.a Redemptionz
He's a mature guy for his age =X lol! fun talking with him hahaha and he will be the "middle person" of anything happened between our family >_< SRY GALA!! caused u stressed out that much >_< SRY (like i said..MATURE!! =DDDDD)

VIVIO!
She's from MY. Calls me "po-po" (meaning grandma) lol..

WEN
Same, from MY too. Another 1 who called me "po-po" hahahha.

--------------------
My elder siblings
Jie(s)[sry only jie(s) no kor(s)..yet] =/

SooRae
XD I LOVED HER VOICE !! hahah no doubt about it! She can sing!! *will be waiting for your new songs* XD She's from Korea, living in sg now =D
She's really mature~ yeaaa!! hahaha loved to talk to her =) JY WITH UR STUDIES!! XD

iChin0seSan
YAY another JIE of mine in cabal!! yeahhh she's from Osaka,Japan. (living in sg now)
I called her "Arisa-neesan" or "neesan" XD my Japanese language practice person (wahahah!!)GAMBATE WITH UR WORKS! I WANNA C KITSUNE-SAN AND KEITA-KUN!!!! XD


-------------------
My younger siblings
Bros / Didi(s)
R.I.P-ed bros....
Dreamic a.k.a XiiaoLoner ;
xiiaomaolove (isit?);
xxDragonBladerxx (should be...)
Never get to see them anymore....:'(

Justin89
Cute bro that looked like Xu Zhi An (HK STAR) GUD LUCK AND ALL THE BEST IN UR RELATIONSHIP! lol there's no need to be desperate ... take ur time and the right one will come to u =)

Sisters / Mei(s)
Fl0ra
She's no longer in the guild =/ yet she's mei =) *okay dun ask*

Hiera
She's Arisa-neesan's sis = my sis too =)

R.I.P-ed Mei(s)
B3byCut3i(should be like this)
Never get to see her on ever since the end of March >_<

-------------------- END --------------------

[Did i left out anyone?]